Quick FX Pimple Eraser Review

So, today is June 9, and it’s my brother’s birthday πŸŽ‚πŸ»πŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸ’™, and so I thought it’s the perfect time to be progressive, because he is! Hehehe!πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

On a more serious note, I am away from home for more than a month now, hence my absence on producing makeup videos (it’s what I really want to focus on for my YouTube channel), and here, in my WordPress account as well. All my makeups are at home and I. MISS. THEM. SO. MUCH. 😭😭😭 Anyway, fortunately, I did bring my skin care with me and I realized I haven’t made a review on this product yet, so…

Introducing QUICK FX PIMPLE ERASER. It claims that “it helps dry up pimples, helps diminish and reduce dark spots due to scarring, helps protect skin against the sun.” Yes, I bought this unfamiliar product because of its too good to be true claims. Is it worth my penny? Let’s see…

Active Ingredients:

Glycolic acid

Salicylic acid

Zinc Oxide

Vitamin C

Niacinamide

Packaging: Sachet but wait for it… With a cap!πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒ I thought it’s genius! Though, just last month I saw that they also now comes in a tube.

Price: More or less 100PHP
(or 2.017 USD as of today)

Weight: 10g

Smells: Like a normal nose mask, but you can hardly smell it.

Feels/Texture: You wouldn’t really feel that you put something on your face, it’s a mixture of creamy and liquidy.

Application: I use only my finger when applying it, I put a pea size amount on my finger and then put it on affected areas. I use it only if my face is clean (after bath or after wash), and then just let it dry (for about a minute or two) and then then leave it. I either use it once or twice a day (if I know I have a pimple or am about to have one).
Oh, make sure your hands are clean, too upon application! Okay???


Photo Sample/s:
Before ‡️

After ‡️


With makeup ‡️

Final Words:

“it helps dry up pimples” – yes.

“helps diminish and reduce dark spots due to scarring” – no.

“helps protect skin against the sun” – hmn.

The Quick FX Pimple Eraser has been with me for I believe, a year now but it was just recently when I started to see results. I remember the first two times that I tried it, I couldn’t really see a difference (you know, before and after thing), so I decided to stop using it (I was damn frustated last year on my be-“pimpled” face!). For some strange reason, I decided to bring it with me last month, and yeah, it works… Somehow!πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒ Sure, it’ll not make your pimple disappear overnight, but it can make your pimple a tad smaller than its original size. I also like the fact that it can stop your pimple from going to a full blown acne (reddish, with puss inside 😭😭😭). I’ve been using it for over a month now, BUT NOT EVERYDAY. I only use it if I see that a pimple is about to bust on my face, most of the time on my chin (they really love my chin, GGR!😀😀😀) and on my eyebrow area (because of summer season may be?πŸ€”).
As for the lightening the dark spots on my face, I have not seen any improvement yet. It says that it contains Vitamin C that helps protect against UVB rays, I was actually surprise to know that Vitamin C does that, hehehe!πŸ˜› It’s made in Korea, so I guess, the other ingredients it contains are gentle on your skin. You know how much Koreans love the science of skin care, right?πŸ’›
I especially love the packaging BTW!β™₯️

His Pouting Princess Realization:

A face product, like love, also needs a second chance. I hated it at first, but now I know I might buy another one again if I empty it or it expires (this month, actually).

His Pouting Princess Rate: ⭐️⭐️⭐️.5/5

His Pouting Princess Ask/s:

Have you tried a product you have not heard from anyone before?

Until next skin care product review β™₯️ (because lately I am into skin care!πŸ’›),

His Pouting Princess (o’,’o)

Follow me 😘😘😘:

https://www.instagram.com/hispoutingprincess

https://www.facebook.com/hispoutingprincess

https://www.twitter.com/lifeofapuyatera

AND

Subscribe 😍😍😍: https://www.youtube.com/hispoutingprincess

β€œDON’T FORGET, YOU ARE A PRINCESS!;)”



Leave a Reply

