L’Oreal Hydra Fresh Toner (With Deep Ocean Source Water!) Review

L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Anti-Shine Purifying & Refining Toner with Deep Ocean Source Water.

 

I gotta admit that this toner got me at “Deep Ocean Source Water“, hehehe! =D I mean, who doesn’t love nature’s goodness inside a beauty bottle? I don’t know about you, but I am! 😉

 Anyway, my bottle of L’Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Toner is about to get empty and I thought why not give you my thoughts about this promising product?

 

Size: 200mL

Price: 295PHP (or 5.91 US $ as of March 07, 2017)


Shade:
N/A, it’s just as clear as water.

Coverage:
N/A

Smells:
Like a fresh cologne.

 

Feels/Texture:

A little cool on your face and you’ll feel a bit tackiness on your face once you used it. The tackiness will eventually fade after some minutes. Your face will feel even more clean after.

 

Application:

Cleanse your face and neck with a facial wash/ facial foam/ facial scrub, whichever you prefer before you put this product to a cotton ball or a cotton pad and cleanse your face with it. Just like a normal toner, it’s easy to dispense from the bottle and it’s easy to spread all over your face and neck. I also like to put it at the back of my neck.

Longevity: N/A



Final Words:

It sure cleanses my face even more, and it’s totally shine free in the beginning, however, my face always, and I mean always, looks super oily the next morning (after I woke up with this on my face ALONE). I rarely moisturizer before I sleep (at least during the time I am using this), so most of the time, I leave my face as is after the toner. But, whether I put moisturizer after L’Oreal Hydra Fresh Toner or just the toner, it still makes my face super oily after hours. Other than the oiliness, my face feels tight and clean right after. I gotta be honest though, that once my face oils up so bad (after using this), I will wash my face right away.

 

And about the “Deep Ocean Water Source from France Brittany” (as per the L’oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Toner [bottle] says), you can really feel the tightness on your face right away, and it’s refreshing as well.

 

His Pouting Princess Realization/s:

Trying unfamiliar toner isn’t so bad at all! I am also glad to see that some makeup brand like L’oreal Paris have skin care products like this toner.

His Pouting Princess Rate:
⭐️⭐️⭐️/5

His Pouting Princess Ask/s:

Ever tried a toner from a makeup brand?

🌊I Am Moana🌊,
His Pouting Princess (o’,’o)

Follow me:
https://www.instagram.com/hispoutingprincess
https://www.facebook.com/hispoutingprincess
https://www.twitter.com/lifeofapuyatera
AND
Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/hispoutingprincess

“DON’T FORGET, YOU ARE A PRINCESS!;)”

***

© MaryAzerehtJoyPP (or MAJPP) and http://www.hispoutingprincess.wordpress.com, All Rights Reserved from 2015 to PRESENT.

 

Leave a Reply

